• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

3 months with rectal/anal problems undiagnosed

Hi all,
this is my first time posting in this forum. for the past 3 months or so i have been rather depressed, i have no idea whats wrong with me so here's my story (apologies in advance if this gets long and rather "TMI-ish" but im really depressed and would just like to here your stories and opinions regarding this matter)