• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

Diagnosed W/CD July 2012

Hello fellow CD's and IBS fighters. My name is Cris and I am 24 yrs old. This is my first time posting in a forum about Crohn's disease. I chose to post here because this site looks like a wonderful and supportive community.