• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

Emotionaly im not good at all!!!

• Thread starter devildee(donna2005)LOL
  • Start date
D

devildee(donna2005)LOL

emotionaly im not good at all!!!

Hi Guys

sorry if you read this on another site but i do need lots of hugs feel like really bad athe moment

i need a little moan, cry and a grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

im feeling really horrible at the moment im really down, today i went for my blood checkup at the anticoagulant clinic as i have done weekly since 5 june they want to keep its thin ness between 2 and 3. today it was 4.2 so need to change warfarin(blood thinning pills) amount again. I mentioned to them that my breathing is still really bad and is making me panic when i cant catch my breath so they said to go see my gp, i did that this afternoon he fitted me straight in i explained how i was feeling emotionally and i did have a little cry to him (bless him) he suggested i go on anti-depresants and i said i knew he would say that , i asked if i could take st johns wart with my warfarin he said yes but to have a serious think about going on the old anti-depresants, so i went chemist and they said i couldnt take it with W, so came home and rang the clinic they said i could hooorrray.
managed to change an appointment to today instead of friday to see the dietrician because my gastro wants me on low residue diet for a couple of months, what fun not!!!!!! she is also puting me on calcium and mullti-vitamins tablet for ever.
since i had my anus removed everything seems to have gone wrong im sooooooooo down i just want to shout at every1