• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

My story

I am not sure I am in the right place :)) I am sorry I have never used forums before and quite confused :))

Hi, all. I am very sorry as my English is not perfect, please be patient :)