• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

Undiagnosed Crohn's

Hello everyone!

I'm very new to this blog and to Crohn's disease in general. I'm 22 years old, and I'm an actress/singer living in LA. When my docs started suspecting that I have Crohn's, I started researching a lot and I'm very glad I found this blog. It's great to know that you're not alone there!