• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

Undiagnosed struggling newbie

Hey everyone, this is my first time posting on this forum. I've been reading posts for the last few months but finally mustered up the courage to post my own story, so here goes...